All members get a free months trial of Miles More to ensure it meets their expectations. During this time you can access the offers, forums, jobs and much more.
Your £1.99 per month membership fee gives you full access to all the functionality of the HGV drivers club. Members can take advantage of all the service and product offers, access and search the latest job roles, input and access the “Members Only” forum, access the latest news, weather and industry information. All this through a specially developed app and your own personal dashboard. Membership can be cancelled at any time by e-mailing firstname.lastname@example.org.
No one can see your personal data and information until you want them to. You can search jobs or enquire about offers or post on the forum confidentially until you want to take advantage of an offer or job opportunity when you can give advertisers access to your personal information. You the member are in control of this not us.
We utilize PayPal as a secure method of payment to receive membership fees. Therefore, you will receive confirmation from PayPal when a transaction has been successfully processed. Simply set up your PayPal account (if you don't already have one) and away you go. We also accept all major credit cards.
Follow the links to the advertisers section and you can set up an advertiser account. Then simply set up your advert, add credits to your account and off you go! Don’t forget to set up your unique advertiser showcase to get maximum value on the club as members love to find out all the facts about potential employers and agencies.
Follow the site to the service and offer advertisers section and set up your account. Upload or set up your offer, pay for your credits and away you go. Don’t forget to watch out for news and offers for regular offer advertisers and our team is here to help if you have any issues setting up your offer. All service and product adverts are quality checked for content before publishing and Miles More reserves the right not to put live any inappropriate content. Please see our club rules and terms and conditions for full details.
Simply by accessing either the App store or Google play depending on the type of device you have. We are happy to help if you have any issues downloading the free app.
We remind you well in advance to avoid any unnecessary disruption to your club access and if you accidentally forget we give you a gentle reminder. Once your membership has expired we give you up to 30 days to renew before we delete your profile and you have to start again.
We have online help and staff available to assist for the majority of the day. If no one is available you can register your enquiry or issue and the team will deal with it as quickly as possible on a first come first served basis.